19 November 2018

Black Friday Sales!

Black Friday is coming and I've rounded up all the special sales that are running across the Internet in the run up to this big shopping weekend!

Tantus
  • 6 HOUR SALE - noon to 6pm PST
    • Saturday November 17th = 50% Off Male Toys with promo code SATURDAY
    • Sunday November 18th = 50% Off Impact Toys with promo code SUNDAY
    • Monday November 19th = 50% Off Vibrators with promo code MONDAY
    • Tuesday November 20th = 50% Off Plugs with promo code TUESDAY
    • Wednesday November 21st = 50% Off Dildos with promo code WEDNESDAY
    • Black Friday (November 23rd) through Cyber Monday (November 26th) = 50% Off Everything
CloneZone
  • Monday,19th November 2018: - New Sale items, up to 75% off
  • Tuesday, 20th November 2018: - Nexus Toys Half Price
  • Wednesday, 21st November 2018: - Up to 75% off on Swimwear
  • Black Friday (November 23rd) through Cyber Monday (November 26th):
  • 30% off all Standard Toys.
  • 20% off all Premium Toys (Mr Hankeys Toys, F-Machine, Slings, Electrastim, Crackstuffers, Fun Factory and Nexus)
  • 25% off all Standard Fashion.
  • 15% off all Premium Fetish Fashion (Mr S Leather, Breedwell, Army of Men and Addicted).

Hot Octopuss
  • Friday 23rd to Monday 26th November - 20% off the entire site with code BF20

Fleshjack
  • Up to 50% off select Fleshjack Boys
  • Up to 50% off Fleshjack products
  • Free shipping on orders over $100

SheVibe
  • 10% off orders of $75 or more with code: JINGLE10
  • 15% off orders of $100 or more with code: JINGLE15
  • 20% off orders of $125 or more with code: JINGLE20

Lovehoney

      SexToys.co.uk
      • Up to 70% off

      Bondara
      • 50% off select product lines

      Honour
      • Buy one get one half price

      Esmale
      •  20% - 30% off all products

        Lovehoney Returns Policy Change

        In case you're like me and managed to miss this announcement, on January 19th of this year Lovehoney changed their famous returns policy. 

        Since Lovehoney was founded in 2002 they've had possibly the most generous returns policy in all of retail, a 365 day no-quibble guarantee to refund or replace any purchase for any reason, up to 1 year after the initial transaction. 

        This was a revolutionary policy, and a big part of why I've been recommending Lovehoney to people for years. Even with all the reviews in the world you never know if a toy is actually going to work for you, so the beauty of the policy is that you could try out a product in the safe knowledge that you wouldn't end up losing out.

        Sadly now that policy has gone, and been replaced by a more standard one. Fear not though, for any items purchased before January 19th 2018 the old policy is still in effect, so there's still time to take advantage of it should you need to for any reason. 

        The new returns policy is far more restrictive and offers:
        • A full refund on products which are unopened and unused, up to 30 days after purchase.
        • A one year guarantee to replace any faulty items.
        • The option to swap a used toy for another of similar value within 30 days from purchase.

        I think it's a real shame that this happened, but I guess things like this couldn't last forever. Make sure you're aware before splashing out this Black Friday.

        18 November 2018

        We-Vibe Ditto


        So November is here, the month of gunpowder, treason, and plot - Thanksgiving if you're across the pond - and Black Friday seemingly everywhere now. It's also a reminder to me that I've had this little toy in my possession for a year now, and it's about time that I put my thoughts down on paper.

        Following on from my recent review of the Hush, here's one that's long overdue.

        16 August 2018

        Lovense Hush


        Hey everyone. I hope you've all been having a great Summer and enjoying the nice weather!

        Today I'm going to be taking a look at a product which I've been interested in for a while, the Lovense Hush. Be warned, this is a long one, but there's loads to talk about, so go check it out below!


        24 June 2018

        The Spank from Boneyard Toys


        Recently I discovered a new sex toy brand on Instagram, and instantly fell in love with their skull-emblazoned products. After I happened to "like" one of their posts they got in touch and asked if I'd be interested in reviewing a few things for them, and today I'm going to be looking at the beautiful Spank paddle. 


        3 June 2018

        Satisfyer Men


        Today I'm going to be looking at a product which I really didn't want to review, because frankly it just doesn't work for me at all. Never one to renege on my obligations, however, here we go, so enjoy the ride!

        13 May 2018

        Doxy Number 3


        A few years ago a new company popped up in the South West of England, offering what was to be a rival to the famous Hitachi Magic Wand, and that company was Doxy. By any measure the Doxy Wand immediately took the Internet by storm, with every blogger raving about it, cam performers adding it to the top of their wishlists, and eventually that success spawned the all-metal Doxy Die Cast, and the innovative Doxy Don (formerly Skittle) - which I had the pleasure of reviewing back in 2015. 

        Late last year Doxy revealed the third in their line of vibrating wands, the aptly-named Doxy Number 3, an all-metal bodied wand in the vein of the Doxy Die Cast, but in a new compact shape, and I knew that it was finally time for me to try one out. 

        A couple of e-mails later and Doxy have very kindly sent me a Number 3, and today I'm finally going to review it!

        22 April 2018

        Tantus Capsule Plug

        Hello my lovelies! I apologise for the short hiatus here, but unfortunately sometimes life does manage to get in the way of blogging. It's a beautiful day outside, and I thought I'd sit down and get my Carrie Bradshaw on, and try to hammer out a few reviews. 

        First up is this gorgeous Capsule Plug from Tantus!

        18 March 2018

        Prisms Triplets


        This week I'm going to be looking at my second product provided by the folks over at TooTimid.com, the Triplets graduated butt plug set from Prisms Erotic Glass.

        4 March 2018

        Electrastim Jack Socket and XL




        March is upon us, the days are getting longer, and Spring feels as though it could be right around the corner, well except for one little hitch… The entire UK is currently under a blanket of freak snow, so let’s grab a cup of hot chocolate and dive right into a new review.

        I’m going to kick off the month with something a little bit different, in the form of the ElectraStim Jack Socket. This is something that I’ve been interested in reviewing for a while, but somehow never got around to trying one until this past month, so let’s go and seen how it checks out!

        18 February 2018

        California Exotics Long John

        Valentine's Day is behind us, I'm filled with more pancakes than an IHOP, and this blog turned another year old this week!

        Today I'm starting the first in a series of reviews for the nice folks over at TooTimid.com, who've kindly provided me with some products to put through their paces for you guys, so let's get to it!

        4 February 2018

        b-Vibe Rimming Plug Petite

         
        Last week I arrived back to a lovely little surprise from Lovehoney, a swanky new b-Vibe Rimming plug which they'd kindly sent me as part of their on-site review programme. I told myself I'd try to keep it pithy, as not everyone wants to read an essay before buying a sex toy, but then I found that I had so many things to say about it that I failed rather spectacularly on that front.

        If you'd like to read what I thought of it then head below!

        21 January 2018

        Pocket Pulse by Hot Octopuss


        Right before Christmas last year my friends over at Hot Octopuss managed to sneak in an all new product launch, and they were kind enough to send me one to review, so let's go take a look at it.

        7 January 2018

        Babes 'n' Horny - The Mack Dildo


        It's like 1996 all over again. I can hear it already, ♪ Return of the Mack. ♪

        Hey everybody! I hope you all had a great Christmas and New Year. Sorry for my absence so far in 2018 but I'm currently far away avoiding the continuing Winter weather, and shan't be back until next month.

        Thanks to the miracle of post queuing I had the foresight to line up a few reviews to fill the gap, so let's get on with this one!