16 August 2018

Lovense Hush


Hey everyone. I hope you've all been having a great Summer and enjoying the nice weather!

Today I'm going to be taking a look at a product which I've been interested in for a while, the Lovense Hush. Be warned, this is a long one, but there's loads to talk about, so go check it out below!


24 June 2018

The Spank from Boneyard Toys


Recently I discovered a new sex toy brand on Instagram, and instantly fell in love with their skull-emblazoned products. After I happened to "like" one of their posts they got in touch and asked if I'd be interested in reviewing a few things for them, and today I'm going to be looking at the beautiful Spank paddle. 


3 June 2018

Satisfyer Men


Today I'm going to be looking at a product which I really didn't want to review, because frankly it just doesn't work for me at all. Never one to renege on my obligations, however, here we go, so enjoy the ride!

13 May 2018

Doxy Number 3


A few years ago a new company popped up in the South West of England, offering what was to be a rival to the famous Hitachi Magic Wand, and that company was Doxy. By any measure the Doxy Wand immediately took the Internet by storm, with every blogger raving about it, cam performers adding it to the top of their wishlists, and eventually that success spawned the all-metal Doxy Die Cast, and the innovative Doxy Don (formerly Skittle) - which I had the pleasure of reviewing back in 2015. 

Late last year Doxy revealed the third in their line of vibrating wands, the aptly-named Doxy Number 3, an all-metal bodied wand in the vein of the Doxy Die Cast, but in a new compact shape, and I knew that it was finally time for me to try one out. 

A couple of e-mails later and Doxy have very kindly sent me a Number 3, and today I'm finally going to review it!

22 April 2018

Tantus Capsule Plug

Hello my lovelies! I apologise for the short hiatus here, but unfortunately sometimes life does manage to get in the way of blogging. It's a beautiful day outside, and I thought I'd sit down and get my Carrie Bradshaw on, and try to hammer out a few reviews. 

First up is this gorgeous Capsule Plug from Tantus!

18 March 2018

Prisms Triplets


This week I'm going to be looking at my second product provided by the folks over at TooTimid.com, the Triplets graduated butt plug set from Prisms Erotic Glass.

4 March 2018

Electrastim Jack Socket and XL




March is upon us, the days are getting longer, and Spring feels as though it could be right around the corner, well except for one little hitch… The entire UK is currently under a blanket of freak snow, so let’s grab a cup of hot chocolate and dive right into a new review.

I’m going to kick off the month with something a little bit different, in the form of the ElectraStim Jack Socket. This is something that I’ve been interested in reviewing for a while, but somehow never got around to trying one until this past month, so let’s go and seen how it checks out!

18 February 2018

California Exotics Long John

Valentine's Day is behind us, I'm filled with more pancakes than an IHOP, and this blog turned another year old this week!

Today I'm starting the first in a series of reviews for the nice folks over at TooTimid.com, who've kindly provided me with some products to put through their paces for you guys, so let's get to it!

4 February 2018

b-Vibe Rimming Plug Petite

 
Last week I arrived back to a lovely little surprise from Lovehoney, a swanky new b-Vibe Rimming plug which they'd kindly sent me as part of their on-site review programme. I told myself I'd try to keep it pithy, as not everyone wants to read an essay before buying a sex toy, but then I found that I had so many things to say about it that I failed rather spectacularly on that front.

If you'd like to read what I thought of it then head below!

21 January 2018

Pocket Pulse by Hot Octopuss


Right before Christmas last year my friends over at Hot Octopuss managed to sneak in an all new product launch, and they were kind enough to send me one to review, so let's go take a look at it.

7 January 2018

Babes 'n' Horny - The Mack Dildo


It's like 1996 all over again. I can hear it already, ♪ Return of the Mack. ♪

Hey everybody! I hope you all had a great Christmas and New Year. Sorry for my absence so far in 2018 but I'm currently far away avoiding the continuing Winter weather, and shan't be back until next month.

Thanks to the miracle of post queuing I had the foresight to line up a few reviews to fill the gap, so let's get on with this one!