4 October 2016

The Butters


Happy Autumn, folks! This week as the leaves start to turn umber, and the shops begin to fill their shelves with everything pumpkin-related, I'm going to be looking at a small boy from South Park, Colorado an all new personal lubricant.

As you may know I tend to avoid reviewing lubes for the most part, as more often than not it proves to be a chore, but when Jerome from LTA Sex contacted me about his new product I was intrigued enough to agree to try it out.

Catch the review below!

1 August 2016

Tantus Slick


Today I'm going to be looking at the all new Slick from Tantus. I say 'new' but they kindly sent it to me back in May when it officially launched, and I've been a little slow in getting around to review it. 

I first saw a sneak preview of the Slick on Twitter a year ago this month, and instantly fell in love with the shape, and now that I finally have one in my hands I can happily say that functionally it does not disappoint either.

Head below for the review.

14 April 2016

Tantus Sam


This week I'm looking at Tantus's latest dildo, the Sam, and what a beast of a dildo it is. If you like your toys both big and very realistic then stayed tuned, because this one's for you. 

As always, head below for the review.

10 March 2016

Arts Clair Passion Glass Butt Plug


This week I'm doing a review for Bondage Bunnies. It's a new website that mainly focusses on bondage gear for women, but they also stock a small assortment other bits and pieces that are worth checking out. They got in touch with me last month and asked if I would review something for them, so I picked out this lovely-looking glass butt plug.

6 March 2016

24/7 Anal Stretching Ring


Last month I got a surprise package in the post from my German friends over at Meo.de, containing none other than one of their very own anal-stretching rings. As it happens this is a product that I've been aware of for quite a while, so I was especially pleased to discover that I now had one of my own to try out.

28 February 2016

Tantus Alan


This month Tantus have kindly sent over their two newest dual-density dildos for me to review, the Alan and the Sam, and it was tough to decide which to review first as they're both a treat.

13 February 2016

E-Stim Electro Penis Plugs


A few years ago I gingerly dipped a toe into the waters of urethral play with my first ever sounding rod, and as it happened I actually kinda liked it, then in 2014 I had the opportunity to up the ante several notches and review an electro-sound. My feelings on the subject were slightly mixed; I generally enjoyed the experience, but I felt as though it was somewhat wasted on a full length sound as the best experiences came from inserting it only shallowly. I actually said at the time that what I really would have liked was an electro penis plug, and it looks as though someone has taken heed of my suggestion because that's what I'm going to be reviewing today. 

5 February 2016

Adam by Godemiche


Every now and again when I'm quietly browsing Twitter a new product will pop into my feed which causes me to instantly track down the company that made it and start following them. I'll then sit back in the hope that just maybe they'll notice me and ask if I'd be interested in doing a review for them. The company in question on this occasion is Godemiche, a new brand from the UK which sprang into everyone's consciousness in the latter half of last year with their brightly-coloured Adam dildo. In an uncharacteristic surge of assertiveness I actually messaged them to politely enquire if I might be able to get hold of one, and they very generously sent over my very own Adam to review.

1 February 2016

Silicone Cum Stopper

It's February already and I'm back with another review for my German friends over at Meo.de. This week I'm going to be looking at something a little bit different in the form of the Silicone Cum Stopper. It's essentially a combination product designed to be worn on the penis: part glans ring and part urethral plug, offering you the full experience of both. As always head below for more.

11 January 2016

Fleshlight Quickshot Vantage


Happy New Year everyone! To kick off 2016 I'm starting with an all-new Fleshlight review, courtesy of my friends over at Fleshjack. Towards the end of last year Fleshlight unveiled a brand new product called the "Quickshot", immediately catching everyone's attention with its two different designs, and they were kind enough to send over the vantage model for me to review. I was lucky enough to have mine arrive just before Christmas, which goes to show that it's not only Santa who knows exactly what every boy wants to play with on those long Winter nights.

Catch the review below!