27 March 2013

Fun Factory Bootie


March is proving to be a jam-packed month on the review front, and I still have a couple more to squeeze in before Easter. This week Adult Sensations have kindly sent me the Fun Factory Bootie butt plug to review for them.

Adult Sensations is a Canadian company, so a big shout out to my Commonwealth buddies over in the Great White North.

26 March 2013

Toy With Me Tuesday

(Click to enlarge)
Toy with me TuesdayAmongst the sex toy blogging community people are always saying that the Tantus Handle dildos look just like lightsabers, so I decided to go one further and pair up the Goddess Handle and Echo Handle with a puzzle bust of Darth Vader that I put together as a kid. Which side of the force are you going to be on?

25 March 2013

Fleshjack Fivesome


It's almost become something of a ritual now, that every time I add a new member to my chorus of Fleshjack dildos I take new photos.

Check it out below to see some more group photos, as well as some comparison shots of the Pierre Fitch, Brent Corrigan, and Brent Everett together.

22 March 2013

Tantus Echo Handle


It's the March round of sex toy testing over at SexToys.co.uk, and this month I was chosen to review the Echo Handle from Tantus. It can be amusing the way things turn out sometimes; a while back I was sent the Goddess Handle to review by another company, and I liked it so much that I bought an original Goddess to go with it. This time around I've been sent the handle version of a toy which I already own and love, the original Tantus Echo. It's nice to have a matching set of these toys, and given how much I like the idea behind putting handles on dildos, I'm very eager to see how it performs.

21 March 2013

Palm Power Massager


I was having a little chat with the lovely Sam from Simply Pleasure the other day, and she asked if I'd be interested in trying out one of the Palm Power Massagers. I've never used a vibrating wand before, but I've been hearing great things about the Hitachi and the like since forever, so I was definitely keen to give this a shot. As always, check out the review below.

17 March 2013

Prostimulator


In the second of two reviews for Blush Novelties this week I'm going to be looking at the Prostimulator - a vibrating prostate massager for men.

Get the run down after the jump!

16 March 2013

Purity 2


A couple of weeks ago Pamela from Blush Novelties got in touch with me and asked if she could send over a couple of toys for me to review. The first one I'm going to be looking at today is the Purity 2 dildo, but keep your eyes peeled for the Prostimulator in the future.

11 March 2013

Jimmyjane Hello Touch


Sam from Simply Pleasure got in touch the other week and asked if I'd be interested in reviewing the new Jimmyjane Hello touch for them. It's a type of toy that I've never tried before, and I'm always keen on indulging in new experiences, so I readily accepted. It also happens to be my first item from this particular manufacturer. 

10 March 2013

Price Matching!

It's been a while since I last wrote a guide, but after I recently got myself a fantastic deal on a dildo through price matching I thought that it might be a good topic to cover.

It may surprise you to know that world of sex toy retail is a highly competitive industry. With sex toys at a record level of social acceptance, and more men and women buying them than ever before, new stores are popping up every day all vying for your precious business.

Different stores will try to attract your custom in different ways. Lovehoney, for example, aren't always the cheapest, but they more than make up for it by having the greatest returns policy in the world. You can buy something from them, use it for a whole year, and they'll still allow you to return it for a full refund if you decide you don't like it any more.

Other stores will try to entice you with a price guarantee; if you find an item they sell cheaper elsewhere then they promise to match this price. I used to use this service a lot when first started buying toys in 2011, and it's especially good if you happen to have a discount code to use at the same time, thus knocking another percentage of the cost off the order.

I know a couple of stores which offer this service, and they handle it slightly differently, so I'll talk you through both. Be sure to keep reading if you want to know how to get a great deal on some Fleshjack Boys dildos and more!

Brent Everett Dildo


I'll admit that it's rare for me to get excited about a sex toy these days, but this one is an exception. Ever since I first discovered that Fleshjack were making a Brent Everett dildo I've wanted one. I lusted after it long before I was sent the Pierre Fitch dildo in September 2011, and that desire never went away, even as I collected Brent Corrigan, Jason Visconti, and Kevin Warhol. I have fond memories of Brent Everett, he was probably the first porn star I ever developed an interest in, back when I was 16 and a confused gay teenager. Not only was he cute to look at but his penis was nothing short of magnificent, and something which couldn't fail to become an instant object of desire.

Check out the review below!

1 March 2013

Fleshjack Friday!


Since my last Fleshjack Dildo comparison I've acquired another two of the gorgeous Fleshjack dildos, in the form of Jason Visconti and Kevin Warhol, so I thought I'd whip out the camera again and take some more side-by-side shots. Check out the size differences after the jump!