25 December 2013

Merry Christmas!


I'm taking a little hiatus from blogging this month while I deal with all the festive madness going on around me, but I thought I'd post a quick update to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year, and also to thank some people for the lovely gifts pictured above.

A couple of my favourite companies sent me some wonderful and unexpected gift parcels this month. Give Lube sent over their new Raspberry and Cherry flavoured Oral Pleasure Gels which taste absolutely amazing, and Tantus provided me with a bumper box containing the Duke in this beautiful peacock colour, the Asteroid, the Ripple large, the Buck, the Plunge Paddle, and a Super Soft C-Ring in my favourite colour. 

Unfortunately I do already own the Asteroid and the Buck, so I may use these spares for a giveaway in the future. On the plus side it means you can already read the reviews for them, and you can expect reviews for everything else some time early next year.

So thanks again to everyone who sent something over, and I hope all my readers enjoy the rest of their Winter break! 

5 November 2013

Pulse by Hot Octopuss



Anyone who keeps up with my blog will know that I've been extolling the virtues of male vibrator use for a while now. Personally I just love it, whether it be a sophisticated contraption like the Cobra Libre, or simply repurposing a powerful bullet vibe like the Salsa/Tango or Form 2 to use on the most sensitive parts of the penis. The thing is though, that frankly there aren't a lot of vibrators actually marketed at men, but Hot Octopuss are changing that now, and already I think that this may be my favourite new product of the year.

Note: this product has since been replaced by an updated version, the Pulse III Solo

29 October 2013

Toy With Me Tuesday - Halloween!


I haven't done one of these in ages, but it's a special occasion. Not the greatest photo composition in the world, but enjoy my collection of Halloween themed toys and a small pumpkin I carved myself. 

Toy with me Tuesday

28 October 2013

Tantus Stroker


The lovely Brianna over at Tantus recently asked me to put together a list of Tantus toys that I'd be interested in trying out, so I gladly obliged, and then the next thing I knew the Stroker turned up in the post much to my excitement.

Unfortunately the excitement didn't last for long because it soon transpired that "part A" wouldn't fit into "part B." At this point I didn't really know what to do, as I couldn't write a full review for a toy which I couldn't actually use, so I hemmed and hawed over it for a while, and desperately applied more lube to see if anything might budge. Now you can imagine my embarrassment, because I was essentially about to e-mail someone and say "I'm sorry, but my penis is too big for your toy." It almost doesn't sound like a serious complaint, and more like something that someone would invent for the sake of bragging "yo bro, my dick's too big for this thing; who's the man!?" (this is how I assume frat guys speak). Luckily Brianna was very understanding about the situation and was happy for me not to do the review if I didn't feel comfortable with it, and honestly my biggest concern was that anything I'd write would be unfair as I hadn't managed to use it properly.

I've decided that I am going to write a little overview of it now though, because from my experience I did gain a few insights into the product which I feel would be worth sharing with other guys contemplating buying it who may be a little larger than average.

21 October 2013

Vixen Creations Leoweenie


Trick or Treat! It's my special Halloween review, featuring the limited edition Leoweenie from Vixen Creations. It's so limited edition in fact that you can't buy it any longer as it was released for Halloween 2012, but I rather missed the boat on that one. I picked it up a couple of months late because I simply couldn't resist something that looked so amazing, and believe it or not it's been sat in its packaging completely unused until now as I was just waiting for the right opportunity, and here it is! Better late than never I say.

15 October 2013

Bathmate Hydromax X30


So today I'm going to be doing something a little different and looking at a penis pump. I have tried one penis pump in the past, and you may be thinking that if you've tried one then you've tried them all, but the company behind Bathmate came up with a completely unique design, and you'll soon see why.

It's not often that a toy really piques my curiosity, but I was browsing Tumblr the other day when I stumbled across a video of an attractive Australian man (since known to a wider audience as porn's Chris Bass) lying in the bathtub with an interesting contraption attached to his penis, and I had to know more about it.

The Bathmate, as I learnt, is a penis pump which works by using water pressure rather than the traditional air, and its patented design, developed in the UK, is completely unique on the market today. I did a little more research, as any sex toy reviewer would, and I came across a rather dishy looking man who'd kept a 6 week video diary of his experiences with the Bathmate, and who alleged to have seen a permanent increase in size by the end, and I knew that I had to put this to the test.

Unusually I actually went ahead and reached out to the manufacturers of Bathmate and very politely enquired if they might consider letting me have a product to review, and I'm very pleased to say that the nice gentleman I spoke with was more than happy to oblige, so here we go.

I hope you enjoy this, and catch the details after the jump!

14 October 2013

Fleshlight Freaks Cyborg Dildo


So my second Halloween-themed review this month is going to be the Fleshlight Freaks Cyborg dildo. Fleshlight originally released five different masturbators and matching dildos masturbators in the "Freaks" range back in 2011, especially for Halloween, and they must have been popular because they're still on sale on the Fleshlight website two years later.

If I had my way then I'd own them all, because they look like wonderful ghoulish works of art, but I decided that if I was going to buy one then it needed to be not so creepy that I'd have trouble putting it inside me, and also of a design that looked physically pleasing. Being a texture fan, and also a bit of a science-fiction aficionado, I settled on the lovely Cyborg, and now it's time to review it!

7 October 2013

Tantus Wham Bam Paddle


So it's October and the month of Halloween is upon us! I have a few very fitting items lined up to review in the next couple of weeks, but I thought I'd start off with something that just touches on the Trick or Treat theme, spanking! After all, what combines pleasure and pain better than a swift smack across a fleshy posterior?

I have to say that this is largely new territory for me. It's not that I haven't been interested in S&M up to this point, but rather that I've always considered it an activity for two (or indeed more), and as such I was never in any great rush to go out and buy a suitcase full of equipment. Leave it to Tantus to change all that; as soon as I heard that one of my favourite companies had come out with a new line of silicone paddles I felt absolutely compelled to go out and buy one to try for myself.

Tantus offer a range of five different paddles, all in varying shapes and sizes depending on your preference. Being an utter paddle novice I picked one based entirely on intuition. Coupling practical considerations of how I would use such a thing on myself, with questions of physics in regard to the level of pain I could expect, and of course a little nod towards aesthetics, I settled on the Wham Bam as the paddle for me, and you can get the lowdown after the jump!

1 October 2013

You can't be sex-positive and pro-circumcision


I'm sure that for many people that's a controversial title - and for the record I'm talking here in reference to infant circumcision exclusively - but this is something I've been contemplating writing about for a while, and I've decided that sometimes it takes a little controversy to get people thinking about things. While the circumcision debate has been gone over countless times already I thought I'd look at it from a slightly different angle for a change, and also consider the wider subject of non-consensual genital modification in general, whether it be of boys, girls, or intersex children.

Sex positivity is one of those terms which gets thrown around quite a lot at the moment because it's the en vogue thing and everyone wants to think of themselves as being sex-positive, even while indulging some casual misogyny, slut shaming, and body shaming. But what is sex-positivity exactly, and how does it relate to this topic that I've chosen?

Now before I launch into this I just want to preface it by saying that I'm a big fan of circumcised penises, because I'm a fan of penises in general; whether they be big or small, intact or cut, I enjoy them, so this isn't going to be another one of those pointless pieces where someone on the Internet tries to argue that one is better than the other. If someone were to come up to me tomorrow and tell me that they've decided to get themselves circumcised then I'd be behind them 100% because I respect anyone's choice as a grown man without judgement.

23 September 2013

Don Wands Blue Swirled Delight Dildo


Back in January as I was concluding my review of the Mister Twister glass dildo I commented that, while I did enjoy the texture, I felt a traditional dildo shape might be better, and I've decided to finally put that to the test. There are a couple of dildos currently on the market that fit the bill, including the Icicles No.29 from Pipedream, which is a range that I'm quite familiar with, but I decided that in the pursuit of diversity I'd go another direction and purchased the Blue Swirled Delight from Don Wands. This makes glass toy number five in my collection, and my first from this brand. Check out the review after the jump!

16 September 2013

Fun Factory Boosty


A few months ago I reviewed the rather small yet surprisingly enjoyable Fun Factory Bootie butt plug, and as much as I enjoyed it I couldn't help but crave a little more size, so today I'm reviewing its big Brother the Boosty.

9 September 2013

Tantus Ryder


The Tantus Ryder is a plug which has quickly become considered something of a design classic amongst sex toy connoisseurs. Given this reputation I knew that sooner or later I would have to try it, and while previously I had eschewed its rather simplistic design in favour of more elaborate-looking products, the time has finally come for me to weigh in. Catch the review after the jump!

5 September 2013

Ultimate-D, delay cream and spray


It's my second review of the "Ultimate" products, and this time I'll going to be looking at Ultimate-D, two products designed to desensitise the penis and prolong sex, for those looking to really extend the throes of passion with their lover.

Ultimate Lube


Recently the folks at Planet Earth Wholesale asked if I'd be interested in reviewing some sexual enhancements products from the "Ultimate" range, including this stimulating lubricant. Normally I'm not a huge fan of reviewing lubes because there's only so many different ways to describe how slippery something is before it all starts sounding the same, but these products seemed interesting enough for me to make an exception. 

2 September 2013

Tantus Raptor


If you've been following my blog over the past year and a half then you'll know that I'm a huge fan of Tantus products, so when I saw that they'd come out with this amazing orange dildo which they were calling the "Raptor" I immediately knew I'd have to get my hands on it. It's their second dildo to bear the name of a dinosaur, after the rather large and foreboding T-Rex, so we can gather that there's a little bit of theme going on here. Thankfully the Raptor is the smaller cousin, and you can find out what I made of it after the jump!

31 August 2013

Doc Johnson American Bombshell - Rockeye


Doc Johnson recently released their new "American Bombshell" range of toys - a selection of vaguely military-themed dildos and butt plugs. The range features a number of completely new designs, as well as some old classics which have been re-branded and given a fresh colour scheme. One such toy is the Rockeye, which started life as the jet black "Intimidator" in Doc Johnson's TitanMen product line.

12 August 2013

Fleshlight Shower Mount


Is it really August already? How the summer flies by. I was very fortunate this month that Lovehoney contacted me and asked me to review the all new Fleshlight Shower Mount for them. It's a pretty self-explanatory device which allows you to stick your favourite Fleshlight / Fleshjack to a wall, but in case you're in need of a little more explanation here's a very NSFW video of a sexy man demonstrating how to use it.

Catch the review below.

22 July 2013

Metal Worx Luv Plug


This week it's time for my second review for the folks over at ThatPosition, who generously sent me the Metal Worx Luv Plug along with the Lelo Bob which I reviewed at the start of the month. The two products are similar in that they're both small, manual, prostate massagers, so it should be interesting to compare and contrast.

I'm quite a fan of the Metal Worx toys, and am steadily building up quite the collection, with this being number 4 now, so I have high expectations for it.

15 July 2013

Lucky Bloke

 

I was contacted recently by the people behind Lucky Bloke, and asked if I would be interested in doing a review for them. Lucky Bloke provide a rather ingenious service: they supply packs of assorted condoms, allowing you to sample a wide variety of different shapes, sizes, thicknesses, textures, etc, without spending a small fortune. Buying condoms can be a bit like Russian roulette: you walk into a pharmacy, grab a pack of something off the shelves, and have no real idea whether they're going to be any good or not. If it turns out that they're terrible you've still got half a boxful that you've paid good money for, so either you use them up to the detriment of future sexual experiences, or you throw them out and say goodbye to that cash forever. Even if you've found a condom that you think you like, chances are there may be something even better out there which you just don't know about. Lucky Bloke's solution is both simple and effective: you get a pack of different condoms, you try each one out, and eventually through a process of elimination you determine which works best for you and you need only ever buy that brand again. No more wasted money and half-full packs of condoms lying around, what could be better?

As a single man I don't have much scope right now to be trying out dozens of different condoms, which is where Lucky Bloke's other service comes in, lube samples! Picking the right lube is just as tricky as it is picking the right condom, possibly more so, and to make matters worse lube can be expensive and come in great bottles full of the stuff. As a sex toy reviewer lube is my best friend, and so I'm especially loathed to risk making a mistake when buying some, which is why this is such a fantastic idea in my mind.

8 July 2013

Seal of Approval.

Over at one of my favourite online stores, SexToys.co.uk, they have a policy of recognising blogs which they feel do an outstanding service to the sex toy community, by giving out their coveted "Seal of Approval" award.

I'm very honoured to say that this month I have been selected as the recipient, as you can tell by the shiny new wax seal adorning my sidebar, and conveniently it even matches my blog colour scheme!

Jess over at the Vibe did a brief interview with me there to mark this event, and if you're interested you can read it here.

I just want to say a quick word of thanks to all my readers and friends in the sex toy community, who've helped the success of this blog over the past couple of years, and who've inspired me to keep on writing with all your lovely comments.

1 July 2013

Lelo Bob


It's funny to think that after all this time spent reviewing sex toys over the past two years, I've only tried out one product from the Swedish company Lelo, but then again I'm not quite the right demographic for their range of luxury vibrators. This week I've been sent the Lelo Bob to review, which is a small manual prostate massager for gentlemen. I don't know about you guys, but I find 'Bob' a rather amusing name for a sex toy, mostly because I'm a big fan of that early 90s David Lynch cult-classic 'Twin Peaks' - if you've never seen it then I highly recommend it and you'll understand exactly what I mean. I can already hear the eerie theme music in my mind, and Kyle MacLachlan uttering the name "Bob" in his oh-so-distinctive manner. I digress though, so let's get on with the review.

10 June 2013

Dolph Lambert Dildo


June is upon us and what better way to kick it off than with another Fleshjack dildo review? Better yet it marks the return of the Bel Ami boys as I check out Kevin's friend and scene partner Dolph Lambert.

This review comes a little overdue as I was originally supposed to review the dildo back in April, as part as my Fleshjack challenge (my self-imposed goal to review a different Fleshjack dildo every month of 2013), but unfortunately the company which originally offered it to me suddenly dropped off the face of the planet and ceased responding to e-mails. My subsequent attempts to secure one for review in May also came up against a brick wall, but thanks to a 20% off sale over at the wonderful Esmale I decided to splash out and grab one myself for a bargain price, after all it would be a shame to let all this lovely artwork go to waste.

Check out the review below.

27 May 2013

Dual-Density Dildos

One of my favourite types of sex toy on the market today is the dual-density dildo, and the simple reason for this is that they offer an unparalleled sense of realism, something which you'll almost struggle to believe until the first time you try one for yourself. 

What makes dual-density dildos so special is that they're designed in such a way that they have a firm-yet-flexible inner core, surrounded by a layer of soft squishy material on the outside. It works in much the same way as a real penis, where the shaft is solid during an erection, while the head remains spongy. It's not something which many of us ever give much thought to, but this particular feature of the penis exists so as to facilitate comfortable intercourse for the receptive partner; the spongy head acts like a shock absorber, cushioning any accidental impact caused by over-vigorous thrusting, and the dual-density dildos mimic this perfectly.

20 May 2013

Big Teaze Toys VërSpanken™ and WaterWieners™


This week Nice 'n' Naughty have sent me the all new VërSpanken™ from Big Teaze Toys, and they were even kind enough to throw in some WaterWieners™ as well.

The VërSpanken™ is a totally new type of masturbator for men and I've been intrigued by the design of it for a little while now, so I'm excited to be trying it out, along with its interchangeable inserts, the WaterWieners™.

13 May 2013

Perfect Fit Cock Armour


The second of my goodies which I'm reviewing from Planet Earth Wholesale this month is the Perfect Fit Cock Armour.

Usually cock rings aren't something which I'm terribly interested in, but I do make an exception when there's something a little special about the design, such as with several of the Oxballs products I've tried. It's funny because in the past I've described the Oxballs Cocksling as being like a suit of armour for the penis, and now Perfect Fit have gone and made a product with "Armour" in the name, so I guess there's something to be said for minds which think alike.

Check out the review after the jump!

6 May 2013

Perfect Fit Tunnel Plug


I was very fortunate last week to receive a box of review samples in the post from the nice people at Planet Earth Wholesale - the UK distributor of the Perfect Fit brand of toys.

Amongst the items was included a type of toy that I've actually been interested in trying out for a while a now - a Tunnel Plug. A Tunnel Plug is in essence just a butt plug, but with a slight twist, and that is that unlike most plugs it's not solid right the way through, instead having a hollow centre which runs from end to end. I'm a sucker for anything which defies the norm, so I was curious to see how this could be put to use.

Check out the review below!

30 April 2013

Tantus Silk Large


It's the last day of April and I'm rounding off the month with a review of another Tantus product, the Silk dildo.

26 April 2013

Tantus Adam O2


It's another week and another nice new product to test out! This time I was sent the Tantus Adam O2 to review.

The Adam is another dual-density dildo, like the Tantus Max O2 which I reviewed last year, and being that I'm a big fan of these I was quite eager to get my hands on it. You can check out the review below.

23 April 2013

Keep Burning Cock Skull Dildo


A couple of days ago I was browsing social media, as I often do when trying to keep up to date with the latest comings and goings in the sex toy industry, when I happened to spot a Tweet featuring a product which really drew my attention - the Cock Skull dildo. As you'll probably know I love unique and unusual products, so suddenly I had to know everything about this, including who made it and what it was made from, so off I went to do some investigation work. I soon discovered that the Cock Skull dildo is made by a little company based in Luxembourg called Keep Burning, and it's not the only interesting design they have available either. What really stood out for me though is that all their products are handmade in Belgium from 100% silicone, and they even have a page dedicated to explaining why they do this, so instantly I knew that this was a company I was going to like.

Armed with this new knowledge my immediate urge was to share this discovery with everyone, so naturally I sent out a Tweet about this amazing-looking dildo, and it just happened that someone from Keep Burning saw my Tweet and messaged me with an offer of a product to review. I have to say that I was thrilled to be able to get my hands on one in such a short space of time after initially discovering it, and now you can read my review below!

20 April 2013

Fun Factory Stronic Zwei


Not long ago the German manufacturer Fun Factory came out with a revolutionary new thrusting vibrator for women, called the Stronic Eins. After reading several reviews of it I immediately became curious about how it would actually feel to experience the sensations from it first hand, and being the fan of innovation that I am I  began to wonder if there was any way that I could use it myself. Luckily for me, however, Fun Factory have just released the all-new Stronic Zwei, with a flared based specifically designed for anal use, so I need wonder no longer.

When Sam from Simply Pleasure asked if I'd like to try one out I have to say that I was thrilled by the offer and positively ecstatic, so huge, huge, thanks to them for sending it to me.

13 April 2013

Mojo Spades Small


Last month when Sam from Simply Pleasure sent me the Jimmyjane Hello Touch to review she was kind enough to throw in a couple of samples from the Mojo range of toys. I must confess that Mojo isn't a brand that I've heard of before - nor do I know from where it originates, though its products bear a "Made in China" mark on the packaging - but as always I'm keen to try out something new. 

The two items which I received were the Ion Strength Cock Ring - which I may review at a later date - along with one of the Spades butt plugs. The plugs come in two sizes, a Large and a Small, and I happened to get the Small. You can check out the review below.

5 April 2013

Jimmyjane Form 2


I was chatting to Sam from Simply Pleasure the other day about my review of the Jimmyjane Hello Touch, and she enquired whether or not there was anything else from the Jimmyjane range that I fancied taking a look at. On the whole Jimmyjane products do seem rather geared towards women, but as I've expressed before I am a man who enjoys vibrators, so the unusual design of the Form 2 immediately caught my eye. If one vibrating motor can feel amazing when pin-pointed on the most sensitive parts of the penis, then imagine what it would be like with two. Now that I have one it's time to put that theory to the test!

3 April 2013

Nexus Revo 2


A couple of weeks ago the folks over at (the sadly now defunct) Strawberry Blushes got in touch with me and asked if I'd like to review a product for them, and out of all the wonderful items to choose from in their catalogue, the one which stuck out to me the most was the Nexus Revo 2, so I was thrilled when they generously agreed to send it to me.

The Revo 2 is the successor to the original Nexus Revo prostate massager, which as it happens is a product that I've had my eye on for quite a while now. The Revo 2 was only announced at the end of last year, and up until recently hasn't been widely available to purchase, so it's always fun to try out something so new.

2 April 2013

Tenga Flip Hole White


The other day I received a quite unexpected message from the people at Tenga. It turned out that they'd seen my review of the Flip Hole Red, and appreciated my honest assessment so much that they wanted to offer me an original White Flip Hole to try out as well.

There are currently different four different Flip Holes available - White, Black, Red, and Silver - each with its own completely unique texture inside. Apparently the White is the most popular all round choice in the series, so I've been really looking forward to the opportunity to compare and contrast it with the Red. You can get a quick run down on the differences between them all here.

Now that the package has made its way to me straight from the neon lights of Tokyo, you can catch the review after the jump! 

27 March 2013

Fun Factory Bootie


March is proving to be a jam-packed month on the review front, and I still have a couple more to squeeze in before Easter. This week Adult Sensations have kindly sent me the Fun Factory Bootie butt plug to review for them.

Adult Sensations is a Canadian company, so a big shout out to my Commonwealth buddies over in the Great White North.

26 March 2013

Toy With Me Tuesday

(Click to enlarge)
Toy with me TuesdayAmongst the sex toy blogging community people are always saying that the Tantus Handle dildos look just like lightsabers, so I decided to go one further and pair up the Goddess Handle and Echo Handle with a puzzle bust of Darth Vader that I put together as a kid. Which side of the force are you going to be on?

25 March 2013

Fleshjack Fivesome


It's almost become something of a ritual now, that every time I add a new member to my chorus of Fleshjack dildos I take new photos.

Check it out below to see some more group photos, as well as some comparison shots of the Pierre Fitch, Brent Corrigan, and Brent Everett together.

22 March 2013

Tantus Echo Handle


It's the March round of sex toy testing over at SexToys.co.uk, and this month I was chosen to review the Echo Handle from Tantus. It can be amusing the way things turn out sometimes; a while back I was sent the Goddess Handle to review by another company, and I liked it so much that I bought an original Goddess to go with it. This time around I've been sent the handle version of a toy which I already own and love, the original Tantus Echo. It's nice to have a matching set of these toys, and given how much I like the idea behind putting handles on dildos, I'm very eager to see how it performs.

21 March 2013

Palm Power Massager


I was having a little chat with the lovely Sam from Simply Pleasure the other day, and she asked if I'd be interested in trying out one of the Palm Power Massagers. I've never used a vibrating wand before, but I've been hearing great things about the Hitachi and the like since forever, so I was definitely keen to give this a shot. As always, check out the review below.

17 March 2013

Prostimulator


In the second of two reviews for Blush Novelties this week I'm going to be looking at the Prostimulator - a vibrating prostate massager for men.

Get the run down after the jump!

16 March 2013

Purity 2


A couple of weeks ago Pamela from Blush Novelties got in touch with me and asked if she could send over a couple of toys for me to review. The first one I'm going to be looking at today is the Purity 2 dildo, but keep your eyes peeled for the Prostimulator in the future.

11 March 2013

Jimmyjane Hello Touch


Sam from Simply Pleasure got in touch the other week and asked if I'd be interested in reviewing the new Jimmyjane Hello touch for them. It's a type of toy that I've never tried before, and I'm always keen on indulging in new experiences, so I readily accepted. It also happens to be my first item from this particular manufacturer. 

10 March 2013

Price Matching!

It's been a while since I last wrote a guide, but after I recently got myself a fantastic deal on a dildo through price matching I thought that it might be a good topic to cover.

It may surprise you to know that world of sex toy retail is a highly competitive industry. With sex toys at a record level of social acceptance, and more men and women buying them than ever before, new stores are popping up every day all vying for your precious business.

Different stores will try to attract your custom in different ways. Lovehoney, for example, aren't always the cheapest, but they more than make up for it by having the greatest returns policy in the world. You can buy something from them, use it for a whole year, and they'll still allow you to return it for a full refund if you decide you don't like it any more.

Other stores will try to entice you with a price guarantee; if you find an item they sell cheaper elsewhere then they promise to match this price. I used to use this service a lot when first started buying toys in 2011, and it's especially good if you happen to have a discount code to use at the same time, thus knocking another percentage of the cost off the order.

I know a couple of stores which offer this service, and they handle it slightly differently, so I'll talk you through both. Be sure to keep reading if you want to know how to get a great deal on some Fleshjack Boys dildos and more!

Brent Everett Dildo


I'll admit that it's rare for me to get excited about a sex toy these days, but this one is an exception. Ever since I first discovered that Fleshjack were making a Brent Everett dildo I've wanted one. I lusted after it long before I was sent the Pierre Fitch dildo in September 2011, and that desire never went away, even as I collected Brent Corrigan, Jason Visconti, and Kevin Warhol. I have fond memories of Brent Everett, he was probably the first porn star I ever developed an interest in, back when I was 16 and a confused gay teenager. Not only was he cute to look at but his penis was nothing short of magnificent, and something which couldn't fail to become an instant object of desire.

Check out the review below!

1 March 2013

Fleshjack Friday!


Since my last Fleshjack Dildo comparison I've acquired another two of the gorgeous Fleshjack dildos, in the form of Jason Visconti and Kevin Warhol, so I thought I'd whip out the camera again and take some more side-by-side shots. Check out the size differences after the jump!

28 February 2013

Kevin Warhol Dildo


I received a wonderful prize in the post the other day, straight from the offices of Bel Ami Online in the Czech Republic, my very own Kevin Warhol dildo by Fleshjack. It's one of those things which goes to show that entering competitions on Twitter really can pay off. Huge thanks go out to the guys at Kinky Angels who sent this to me, as I really am going to treasure it.

For those who don't know who Kevin Warhol is he's an exclusive model for the Eastern-European gay porn production company Bel Ami, and features in their Kinky Angels series. He's also popped up in an issue of UK fashion magazine Coitus (of which I am an avid collector), as well as a few photography books such as the Blush of Youth which I reviewed a while back. I certainly count myself amongst one of his fans, which made winning this all the more exciting.

I'm sure that what you're all dying to know though is how his dildo performs, so without further ado!