29 September 2012

Doc Johnson "The Big Man"


I'm a big fan of the stranger looking toys out there, so when I saw the Big Man I instantly started wondering how that shape would feel inside, and it wasn't long before it inevitably found its way into my possession.

27 September 2012

Tantus Buck


I spotted the Buck a while back and always thought that it would make a nice edition to my collection as I enjoy something with a bump or two to it, so when I was placing my last order I decided to take advantage of the fact that it was on offer and finally try it out.

26 September 2012

Advanced Master Gauge Pump


Recently I was sent an assignment on EdenFantasys to review the Advanced Master Gauge Pump by California Exotics, and having never tried a penis pump before I decided to accept. Penis pumps are typically used by those suffering from erectile dysfunction or by those wishing to attempt to enlarge their member, neither of which have ever been an issue for me, but it seemed like a good opportunity to try something new.

25 September 2012

Tantus Dipper


I spotted the Dipper on sale at a massive discount the other week, and being a fan of both Tantus toys and bargains I couldn't resist snapping it up. Check out the review after the jump!

Toy With Me Tuesday


This week I decided to put my Doc Johnson The Original dildo (kindly sent to me by SexToys.co.uk) inside a perspex display case, and then give it a grainy photo overlay. There's also a colour version after the jump.

23 September 2012

Fleshjack Dildo Comparison


I took my camera out over the weekend to take some side-by-side comparison photos of my Brent Corrigan and Pierre Fitch Fleshjack dildos. You can just about make out the colour difference that I mentioned in my review. Check out the rest after the jump!

20 September 2012

Odeco Hedone


This September I've been sent a funky vibrator/prostate massager from Odeco to test out.

Check out the review after the jump!

6 September 2012

Give Lube Silicone+


A few months ago I reviewed Give Lube's Premium Aqua Gel, and it instantly became one of my favourite lubricants. Give Lube have finally released their long awaited silicone lube, the Silicone+, and once again they  kindly sent me a couple of bottles to review.

Billy Boy Condoms


A PR company representing Billy Boy condoms contacted me and asked if I'd like some samples to review. I've never written a review for a condom before, but I'll give anything a shot, and I'm always happy to promote sex safe.

5 September 2012

Brent Corrigan Dildo


It's been a year since I got hold of my Pierre Fitch dildo, so what better way to celebrate than by buying another dildo from the Fleshjack Boys range? The truth is I'd been lusting after the Brent Corrigan dildo long before I even had the Pierre Fitch one, so it was nice to splash out and treat myself, and of course everyone benefits from a new review!

Spunk Lube


I've been wanting to try out Spunk Lube ever since I heard about it a few months ago, and I finally went ahead and bought a bottle.

Oxballs Cocksling

I've become interested in Oxballs products as of late as they always seem so unusual and creative, so I decided to try out one of their Cockslings as I've heard great things about them. I'm not really a fan of cock rings, but this just seemed different somehow.