29 September 2014

HedoVibes Round-up 61

hedo150
Before we get into this week's edition of HedoVibes I just want to quickly mention that you can vote for me in Kinkly's search for the top Sex Blogging Superheroes of 2014, simply by going to this page and clicking the relevant button. I've already gone and voted for all my favourites, and I'd like to thank in advance anyone who kindly did the same for me.

Also, don't forget to enter the fab Fun Factory competition I'm currently running to give away three new vibrators!

Now to check out this week's round-up of all the latest sex toy reviews and contests posted throughout the blogosphere simply click below.

27 September 2014

Tantus Slow Drive


Last month Tantus's new head of marketing, Peyton, got in touch with me and asked if I'd like a few new toys to review, and then a week ago a lovely package showed up at my door brimming with goodies I'd picked out. She was nice enough to also throw in one of the new Slow Drive dildos, which I will insist on calling the "Slow Ride" after the Foghat song, bringing back many memories of Guitar Hero 3. If I'm honest then it's probably not a toy I would have picked for myself, just based on its shape and my understanding of my body, but always keen to be proven wrong it was the first toy I ended up trying out, and sensing that this would be an easy review for me to write I thought I'd share this one with you first.

Get the lowdown below.

24 September 2014

WIN: New Fun Factory Vibrators!


Last week Fun Factory launched three all new vibrators, aimed at customers with discerning tastes but limited budgets. The Joupie, Jazzie, and Jam, are three entry-level battery-powered vibrators, made from Fun Factory's usual high-quality silicone, but available at only a fraction of the price of their high-end rechargeable models. 

Fun Factory contacted me and asked if I would like to review these toys, or perhaps give them away to one of my lovely readers, and I decided that it was about time I ran another competition on my blog, so now you can be in with a chance to WIN one of these.

Get all the details after the jump!

23 September 2014

HedoVibes Round-up 60

hedo150
To check out this week's round-up of all the latest sex toy reviews and contests posted throughout the blogosphere click below.

My review of the Keep Burning Worker dildo is featured in this edition.

19 September 2014

Keep Burning Worker Dildo


Last year Keep Burning sent me their beautiful and unique Cock Skull dildo to review, and ever since then I've been a big fan of the brand, and eager to try out another of their offerings. I've had my eye on the Worker dildo for a while, both because of its lovely shape and unusual "zebra" texture, and also because it's a bit more of an everyday dildo compared the huge Cock Skull which requires a little working up to.

I was lucky when last month Keep Burning contacted me again and offered to send out a Worker for me to try, and they even generously threw in their new Plumber dildo too, so expect another review in the near future. For now you can get the low down on this one after the jump!

11 September 2014

Testimonial: Esmale

I realised recently that I haven't written a testimonial about a new store since 2012, back when I started this blog, so I thought I'd change that today and talk about Esmale. This post is long overdue really, because if you ever read my Fleshjack dildo reviews then I'm always suggesting that people buy them from Esmale, so I should go into a bit more detail about why I like them.

27 August 2014

HedoVibes Round-up 56

hedo150
To check out this week's round-up of all the latest sex toy reviews and contests posted throughout the blogosphere click below.

My review of the all new Fun Factory Cobra Libre II is featured in this edition.