10 August 2015

ElectraStim Intruder butt plug

Updated 14/08/15

Last month I had the opportunity to review my first ever solid metal electrosex butt plug, courtesy of my new friends at E-Stim, and now this month my old friends over at ElectraStim have provided me with one of their metal plugs so I can do a little comparison. As it happens both plugs are rather conveniently almost identical in size, which should make for nice straight forward assessment of their other attributes, and in all other respects the two designs couldn't be more different.

As always, catch the rest below.

9 August 2015

Tantus Pack 'n' Play No.2


Back in March Tantus's customer service pirate, the lovely Captain Sparkle Bunny, kindly sent me a bag of goodies to review for them, and I've been steadily plodding my way through it whenever I get a spare moment. Today I'm going to be looking at the Pack 'n' Play No.2 dildo, and you may remember that I reviewed the Pack 'n' Play No.1 a while back and was a big fan of it.

Check out the review after the jump!

14 July 2015

Tornado Glass Dildo


A few weeks ago Bondara asked me if I'd be interested in reviewing any products from their website, and when I spotted this twisty glass dildo I knew that it was the one for me. I've seen dildos similar to this from various brands for a while now and they've always piqued my curiosity, so I'm quite pleased to finally get my hands on one.

28 June 2015

E-Stim Torpedo


It's time for my second E-Stim review, right on the back of their ETO Award win this month, and today I'm looking at the Torpedo metal butt plug. I was quite excited when E-Stim agreed to send this one over to me as I've been keen to try out a metal attachment for a while, ever since I made my first foray into the world of electro-play last year with a lovely silicone toy from another brand. Metal is actually a sex toy material I'm rather fond of in general - you need only read my review of the nJoy Pure Plug 2.0 to be convinced of that - so to my mind coupling it with my appreciation for electro-play can only be a recipe for good things.

Head below to catch the full review.

19 June 2015

E-Stim Micro ElectroSound


A couple of weeks ago I was contacted by the folks at E-Stim who asked if I'd be interested in reviewing any of their products, and being that I've enjoyed Electrosex toys before I was quick to say yes. I requested this impressive metal beast of a butt plug that they call the Torpedo, and when they sent it over they were kind enough to include some other goodies too, in the form of their "Intro2Electro for Him" kit, and a Micro Urethral Sound.

As eager as I am to get straight into the Torpedo it made more sense to start here with the other bits and pieces first, so I'm afraid you'll have to wait until next week for that. Right now you can click below to catch round two of me inserting electrically-charged steel into my penis.

10 June 2015

Straight to the Point penis plug stretcher

This week I'm going to be delving back into the world of urethral sounding thanks to Uberkinky and a new one of their penis plugs they've sent to me. It's been a little while since I've tried a toy of this type, but when I saw the Straight to the Point penis plug stretcher I was quite intrigued by the general design of it and I thought it would be fun to try out.

Head below to catch the review!

10 May 2015

Tantus Vibrating Progressive Beads

So a couple of months ago, back before life got in the way of blogging and I went AWOL for a while, my new customer service friend at Tantus, Captain Sparkle Bunny, sent me the brand new Tantus Vibrating Progressive Beads, and now I'm finally going to review them.

As always, follow the link below for more.