5 February 2016

Adam by Godemiche


Every now and again when I'm quietly browsing Twitter a new product will pop into my feed which causes me to instantly track down the company that made it and start following them. I'll then sit back in the hope that just maybe they'll notice me and ask if I'd be interested in doing a review for them. The company in question on this occasion is Godemiche, a new brand from the UK which sprang into everyone's consciousness in the latter half of last year with their brightly-coloured Adam dildo. In an uncharacteristic surge of assertiveness I actually messaged them to politely enquire if I might be able to get hold of one, and they very generously sent over my very own Adam to review.

1 February 2016

Silicone Cum Stopper

It's February already and I'm back with another review for my German friends over at Meo.de. This week I'm going to be looking at something a little bit different in the form of the Silicone Cum Stopper. It's essentially a combination product designed to be worn on the penis: part glans ring and part urethral plug, offering you the full experience of both. As always head below for more.

11 January 2016

Fleshlight Quickshot Vantage


Happy New Year everyone! To kick off 2016 I'm starting with an all-new Fleshlight review, courtesy of my friends over at Fleshjack. Towards the end of last year Fleshlight unveiled a brand new product called the "Quickshot", immediately catching everyone's attention with its two different designs, and they were kind enough to send over the vantage model for me to review. I was lucky enough to have mine arrive just before Christmas, which goes to show that it's not only Santa who knows exactly what every boy wants to play with on those long Winter nights.

Catch the review below!

20 December 2015

Penomet


Back in October I was contacted by a distribution company who work for Penomet, and they asked me if I'd be interested in doing a review for their penis pump. Considering I hadn't reviewed anything like this since the Hydromax in 2013 I decided to accept their offer, and a month later a parcel showed up at my door. After a good window of time for some thorough testing, the review is finally here. Catch it below.

7 December 2015

Fleshlight Quickshot Boost

Happy December everyone, and this month I'm back with an all-new Fleshlight review, courtesy of the folks at Lovehoney. A few weeks ago Fleshlight unveiled their brand new product the "Quickshot" and naturally I wanted to give it a whirl, so I got in touch with my friends at Lovehoney and they kindly agreed to send me one to review. Believe it or not this is actually the first new Fleshlight mastubator I've reviewed in almost three years, since the Sword back in January 2013.

Catch the review below!

23 November 2015

Keep Burning Shaft Dildo


This week I have a brand new sponsor, the lovely folks at Meo.de - your premiere source of sex toys in Germany - and they've kindly sent me a couple of things to review for them. The first up is the Shaft dildo from Keep Burning, a brand I've been impressed by in the past, so let's see if this one lives up to its reputation. 

19 October 2015

Kris Evans Dildo


Five months ago, back in May, I had the fortune of stumbling across some Fleshjack dildos on sale for a ridiculously low price, and such is my love for all things Fleshjack I couldn't resist picking up the Kris Evans and Cody Cummings dildos for only £30 for the pair. 

Since then I've largely put off reviewing them as I find that unfortunately it all starts to sound the same whenever I talk about one, but as it happened this afternoon I saw a few photos of Kris Evans on Tumblr and had a sudden hankering to whip out his dildo, and I thought if I'm going to use it I might as well review it!