19 November 2018

Black Friday Sales!

Black Friday is coming and I've rounded up all the special sales that are running across the Internet in the run up to this big shopping weekend!

Tantus
  • 6 HOUR SALE - noon to 6pm PST
    • Saturday November 17th = 50% Off Male Toys with promo code SATURDAY
    • Sunday November 18th = 50% Off Impact Toys with promo code SUNDAY
    • Monday November 19th = 50% Off Vibrators with promo code MONDAY
    • Tuesday November 20th = 50% Off Plugs with promo code TUESDAY
    • Wednesday November 21st = 50% Off Dildos with promo code WEDNESDAY
    • Black Friday (November 23rd) through Cyber Monday (November 26th) = 50% Off Everything
CloneZone
  • Monday,19th November 2018: - New Sale items, up to 75% off
  • Tuesday, 20th November 2018: - Nexus Toys Half Price
  • Wednesday, 21st November 2018: - Up to 75% off on Swimwear
  • Black Friday (November 23rd) through Cyber Monday (November 26th):
  • 30% off all Standard Toys.
  • 20% off all Premium Toys (Mr Hankeys Toys, F-Machine, Slings, Electrastim, Crackstuffers, Fun Factory and Nexus)
  • 25% off all Standard Fashion.
  • 15% off all Premium Fetish Fashion (Mr S Leather, Breedwell, Army of Men and Addicted).

Hot Octopuss
  • Friday 23rd to Monday 26th November - 20% off the entire site with code BF20

Fleshjack
  • Up to 50% off select Fleshjack Boys
  • Up to 50% off Fleshjack products
  • Free shipping on orders over $100

SheVibe
  • 10% off orders of $75 or more with code: JINGLE10
  • 15% off orders of $100 or more with code: JINGLE15
  • 20% off orders of $125 or more with code: JINGLE20

Lovehoney

      SexToys.co.uk
      • Up to 70% off

      Bondara
      • 50% off select product lines

      Honour
      • Buy one get one half price

      Esmale
      •  20% - 30% off all products

        Lovehoney Returns Policy Change

        In case you're like me and managed to miss this announcement, on January 19th of this year Lovehoney changed their famous returns policy. 

        Since Lovehoney was founded in 2002 they've had possibly the most generous returns policy in all of retail, a 365 day no-quibble guarantee to refund or replace any purchase for any reason, up to 1 year after the initial transaction. 

        This was a revolutionary policy, and a big part of why I've been recommending Lovehoney to people for years. Even with all the reviews in the world you never know if a toy is actually going to work for you, so the beauty of the policy is that you could try out a product in the safe knowledge that you wouldn't end up losing out.

        Sadly now that policy has gone, and been replaced by a more standard one. Fear not though, for any items purchased before January 19th 2018 the old policy is still in effect, so there's still time to take advantage of it should you need to for any reason. 

        The new returns policy is far more restrictive and offers:
        • A full refund on products which are unopened and unused, up to 30 days after purchase.
        • A one year guarantee to replace any faulty items.
        • The option to swap a used toy for another of similar value within 30 days from purchase.

        I think it's a real shame that this happened, but I guess things like this couldn't last forever. Make sure you're aware before splashing out this Black Friday.

        18 November 2018

        We-Vibe Ditto


        So November is here, the month of gunpowder, treason, and plot - Thanksgiving if you're across the pond - and Black Friday seemingly everywhere now. It's also a reminder to me that I've had this little toy in my possession for a year now, and it's about time that I put my thoughts down on paper.

        Following on from my recent review of the Hush, here's one that's long overdue.

        16 August 2018

        Lovense Hush


        Hey everyone. I hope you've all been having a great Summer and enjoying the nice weather!

        Today I'm going to be taking a look at a product which I've been interested in for a while, the Lovense Hush. Be warned, this is a long one, but there's loads to talk about, so go check it out below!


        24 June 2018

        The Spank from Boneyard Toys


        Recently I discovered a new sex toy brand on Instagram, and instantly fell in love with their skull-emblazoned products. After I happened to "like" one of their posts they got in touch and asked if I'd be interested in reviewing a few things for them, and today I'm going to be looking at the beautiful Spank paddle. 


        3 June 2018

        Satisfyer Men


        Today I'm going to be looking at a product which I really didn't want to review, because frankly it just doesn't work for me at all. Never one to renege on my obligations, however, here we go, so enjoy the ride!