27 September 2015

Tantus Cush O2

It's taken a few months but I can now say that I've finally reached the last piece in my box of reviewable goodies that Tantus sent me earlier this year.

I've been a big fan of Tantus's dual-density O2 toys for a while now, starting with the Max, and then the Adam, but so far all the ones I've tried have been of the realistic style, so I was really eager to try out one of the more colourful and unusually-shaped offerings. Being the girth fan that I am I opted for the Cush over the Flurry, and you can catch the review below.

17 September 2015

Lelo Hugo and Bruno Prostate Massagers

The other week I looked at the first of Lelo's three new vibrating prostate massagers for men, the Loki, and today I'm going to be looking at the other two, the Hugo and the Bruno.

The Hugo and the Bruno are essentially the same product, except that the Hugo comes with the addition of a wireless remote, which is why I've chosen to cover both in one review. Everything I say about the Hugo can be applied to the Bruno, up until the section where I cover the functions of the remote itself, so hopefully this will be a more helpful way of looking at it.

9 September 2015

Tantus Flame

It's time for another delve into my box of Tantus goodies, and this week I'm going to be looking at the Flame - a dildo that somehow always has me thinking of Cheap Trick whenever I say its name.

The Flame was originally a dildo that was only available as part of a harness set, with no option to purchase it by itself, and naturally that only made me more curious about it, then as luck would have it Tantus went ahead and made a limited edition standalone red version of it and I knew I had to have one. It's also quite handy from a review perspective, as while I'm not someone who uses harnesses, I know that a lot of people buy them specifically for pegging, so it's useful for me to be able to offer feedback on how the dildo itself performs for a man.

As always, head below for the review!

1 September 2015

Lelo Loki Prostate Massager

September is upon us and as we bid a sad farewell to the Summer let's kick off the month with an exciting new product review!

A week ago Lelo made a big splash when they announced the launch of some all new toys for men, in the form of three specially-designed prostate massagers, and I had the very good fortune to be contacted prior to the launch and offered the chance to review them.

First up is the Loki, which I like to think of as the successor to the Billy. The Billy was my first serious sex toy that I got my hands on back in the infancy of my reviewing days, and it was all thanks to a £100 prize that I won in SexToys.co.uk's Review of the Month competition. Before then I never would have considered spending £80 on a sex toy but the Billy quickly became a firm favourite, blowing me away with its intense vibrations, and proving it was worth every penny. With the passage of time, though, there did come a point when I started to crave a little more; a little more power, a little more girth, and now it would seem Lelo have heeded that call.

Catch the review below!

10 August 2015

ElectraStim Intruder butt plug

Updated 14/08/15

Last month I had the opportunity to review my first ever solid metal electrosex butt plug, courtesy of my new friends at E-Stim, and now this month my old friends over at ElectraStim have provided me with one of their metal plugs so I can do a little comparison. As it happens both plugs are rather conveniently almost identical in size, which should make for nice straight forward assessment of their other attributes, and in all other respects the two designs couldn't be more different.

As always, catch the rest below.

9 August 2015

Tantus Pack 'n' Play No.2

Back in March Tantus's customer service pirate, the lovely Captain Sparkle Bunny, kindly sent me a bag of goodies to review for them, and I've been steadily plodding my way through it whenever I get a spare moment. Today I'm going to be looking at the Pack 'n' Play No.2 dildo, and you may remember that I reviewed the Pack 'n' Play No.1 a while back and was a big fan of it.

Check out the review after the jump!

14 July 2015

Tornado Glass Dildo

A few weeks ago Bondara asked me if I'd be interested in reviewing any products from their website, and when I spotted this twisty glass dildo I knew that it was the one for me. I've seen dildos similar to this from various brands for a while now and they've always piqued my curiosity, so I'm quite pleased to finally get my hands on one.